Grad Students

  • Kelvin Bates is a Kernan Brothers Environmental Fellow at Harvard University’s Center for the Environment
  • Juliane Fry is the Arthur F. Scott Associate Professor of Chemistry and Environmental Studies at Reed College.
  • Jacob Hedelius is a staff scientist at Utah State Universities’ Space Dynamics Laboratory.
  • Gretchen Keppel-Aleks is an Assistant Professor of Climate and Space Science and Engineering at the University of Michigan.
  • Alan Kwan is a Data Science Fellow at Science to Data Science in London.
  • Fabien Paulot is a Research Scientist at NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory.
  • Eric Praske is an Air Quality Specialist at the South Coast Air Quality Management District.
  • Katherine Saad is a Postdoctoral Research Fellow at The Aerospace Corporation.
  • Rebecca Schwantes is a Project Scientist at NCAR Atmospheric Chemistry Observations and Modeling Lab.
  • Alex Teng is Senior Environmental Scientist at Divergent 3D.
  • Rebecca Washenfelder is a Research Scientist in the Chemical Sciences Division of NOAA’s Earth Systems Research Laboratory.
  • Zhonghua Yang is Senior Manager of Strategic Planning at AstraZeneca in Shanghai City, China.

Postdocs & Research Staff

  • Melinda Beaver is an Environmental Protection Specialist in the Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards at the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency.
  • Suresh Dhaniyala is the Bayard D. Clarkson Distinguished Professor of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering at Clarkson University.
  • Nathan Eddingaas is an Associate Professor in the School of Chemistry and Materials Science at the Rochester Institute of Technology.
  • Matthäus Kiel is a Research Scientists at NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL).
  • Michelle Kim is a Senior Engineer at Everactive.
  • Andreas Kürten is a Research Scientist at the Institute for Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences at Goethe-University.
  • David McCabe is Senior Scientist at the Clean Air Task Force.
  • Karena McKinney is Associate Professor of Chemistry and Department Chair at Colby College.
  • Sergey Nizkorodov is a Professor of Chemistry at University of California, Irvine.
  • Tran Nguyen is an Assistant Professor of Environmental Chemistry at University of California, Davis.
  • Anke Nölscher is a Junior Professor of Atmospheric Chemistry at Bayreuth University
  • Jason St. Clair is Research Assistant Professor at UMBC-JCET / NASA Goddard.
  • Camille Viatte is a Research Scientist at the Laboratoire atmosphères, milieux, observations spatiales (LATMOS) in Paris
  • Debra Wunch is an Assistant Professor of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Physics at the University of Toronto.
  • Ran Zhao is an Assistant Professor of Chemistry at the University of Alberta.